Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung

Wolfgang Maier
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 07905 / 921 000
info@farmbau.eu

Vertrieb

Harald Maier
Vertrieb & Fertigteile
Tel. 07905 / 921 00 20
h.maier@farmbau.eu
Michael Gronbach
Kalkulation / Einkauf & Farmbau Shop
Tel. 07905 921 00 21
m.gronbach@farmbau.eu
Dorothee Hanselmann
Kalkulation
Tel. 07905 921 00 22
d.hanselmann@farmbau.eu
Nico Schumacher
Außendienst Landwirtschaft
Tel. 07905 / 921 00 23 + 0162 / 44 156 16
n.schumacher@farmbau.eu
Heike Hornstein
Außendienst Landwirtschaft
Tel. 0170 / 54 43 888
h.hornstein@farmbau.eu

Einkauf

Stefan Schitz
Einkauf
Tel. 07905 / 921 00 28
s.schitz@farmbau.eu
Balázs Starcsevics
Einkauf
Tel. 07905 / 921 00 27
b.starcsevics@farmbau.eu
Karl Rappold
Einkauf
Tel. 07905 / 921 00 25
k.rappold@farmbau.eu

Verwaltung

Dieter Mayer
Personal- & Büroleiter
Tel. 07905 921 00 11
d.mayer@farmbau.eu
Birgit Frey
Vertriebsassistentin
Tel. 07905 921 00 24
b.frey@farmbau.eu
Britta Zink
Sekretärin
Tel. 07905 921 00 0
b.zink@farmbau.eu
Marc Keck
Kfm. Auszubildender
07905 921 00 19
m.keck@farmbau.eu

Bauleitung

Walter Fänder
Bauleiter
Tel. 07905 921 00 12
w.faender@farmbau.eu
Markus Reindel
Bauleiter
Tel. 07905 921 00 17
m.reindel@farmbau.eu
Andreas Sailer
Bauleiter
Tel. 07905 921 00 15
a.sailer@farmbau.eu

Planung

Moritz Frick
Architekt (freier Mitarbeiter)
Tel. 07905 921 00 34
m.frick@farmbau.eu
Steffen  Ackermann
KONSTRUKTION
Tel. 07905 921 00 31
s.ackermann@farmbau.eu
Marion  Härlin
Konstruktion
Tel. 07905 921 00 35
m.haerlin@farmbau
Timo Wild
Konstruktion
Tel. 07905 921 00 38
t.wild@farmbau.eu
Fabian Steigleder
Auszubildender Planung
Tel. 07905 921 00 36
f.steigleder@farmbau.eu
Alaa Haider
Planung
Tel. 07905 921 00 52
a.haider@farmbau.eu
Bilal  Zakarya
Konstruktion
Tel. 07905 921 00 0
b.zakarya@farmbau.eu
Christoph Mayer
Konstruktion
Tel. 07905 921 00 32
c.mayer@farmbau.eu

Buchhaltung

Tobias Knülle
Leiter Finanzen & Projekte
Tel. 07905 921 00 16
t.knuelle@farmbau.eu
Birgit Tabat
Buchhaltung
Tel. 07905 921 00 40
b.tabat@farmbau.eu
Susanne Weiss-Neidlein
Buchhaltung
Tel. 07905 921 00 42
s.weiss-neidlein@farmbau.eu
Tina Schürrle
Buchhaltung
Tel. 07905 921 00 49
t.schuerrle@farmbau.eu
Ulrike Haag
Buchhaltung
Tel. 07905 921 00 49
u.haag@farmbau.eu
Andrea Speiser
Buchhaltung
Tel. 07905 921 00 41
a.speiser@farmbau.eu
Anja Waldmann
Buchhaltung
Tel. 07905 921 00 41
a.waldmann@farmbau.eu
Petra  Senghaas
Personal
Tel. 07905 921 00 44
p.senghaas@farmbau.eu
Kerstin Jourdan
Personal
Tel. 07905 921 00 0
k.jourdan@farmbau.eu

IT / Elektro

Oliver Köhler
IT/Elektroplanung
Tel. 0162 441 5615
o.koehler@farmbau.eu
Dennis Reinwald
IT
Tel. 07905 921 00 50
d.reinwald@farmbau.eu