Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung

Wolfgang Maier
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 07905 / 921 000
info@farmbau.eu

Vertrieb

Harald Maier
Vertrieb & Fertigteile
Tel. 07905 / 921 00 20
h.maier@farmbau.eu
Michael Gronbach
Kalkulation / Einkauf & Farmbau Shop
Tel. 07905 921 00 21
m.gronbach@farmbau.eu
Dorothee Hanselmann
Kalkulation
Tel. 07905 921 00 22
d.hanselmann@farmbau.eu
Nico Schumacher
Außendienst Landwirtschaft
Tel. 07905 / 921 00 23 + 0162 / 44 156 16
n.schumacher@farmbau.eu
Heike Hornstein
Außendienst Landwirtschaft
Tel. 0170 / 54 43 888
h.hornstein@farmbau.eu
Wolfgang Fahr
Außendienst Landwirtschaft
Tel. 0177 / 33 63 058
w.fahr@farmbau.eu

Einkauf

Christian Stiefel
Einkaufsleitung
Tel. 07905 / 921 00 28
c.stiefel@farmbau.eu
Christian Willsch
IT / Einkauf
Tel. 07905 / 921 00 26
c.willsch@farmbau.eu
Florian Mehrer
Einkauf
Tel. 07905 / 921 00 27
f.mehrer@farmbau.eu
Karl Rappold
Einkauf
Tel. 07905 / 921 00 25
k.rappold@farmbau.eu

Verwaltung

Dieter Mayer
Personal- & Büroleiter
Tel. 07905 921 00 11
d.mayer@farmbau.eu
Monika Hinz
Sekretärin
Tel. 07905 921 00 0
m.hinz@farmbau.eu
Birgit Frey
Vertriebsassistentin
Tel. 07905 921 00 24
b.frey@farmbau.eu
Erica Dos Santos
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 07905 921 00 18
e.dos-santos@farmbau.eu
Britta Zink
kfm. Auszubildende
Tel. 07905 921 00 19
b.zink@farmbau.eu

Bauleitung

Walter Fänder
Bauleiter
Tel. 07905 921 00 12
w.faender@farmbau.eu
Markus Reindel
Bauleiter
Tel. 07905 921 00 17
m.reindel@farmbau.eu
Andreas Sailer
Bauleiter
Tel. 07905 921 00 15
a.sailer@farmbau.eu

Planung

Manfred Baumann
Leiter Planungs- & Statikabteilung
Tel. 07905 921 00 30
m.baumann@farmbau.eu
Michael Emmerling
Statik
Tel. 07905 921 00 33
m.emmerling@farmbau.eu
Moritz Frick
Architekt
Tel. 07905 921 00 34
m.frick@farmbau.eu
Steffen Ackermann
Konstruktion
Tel. 07905 921 00 31
s.ackermann@farmbau.eu
Marion Härlin
Konstruktion
Tel. 07905 921 00 35
m.haerlin@farmbau.eu
Daniel del Rey Briz
Konstruktion
Tel. 07905 921 00 37
d.del-rey@farmbau.eu
Noelia Rosique Martinez
Konstruktion
Tel. 07905 921 00 38
n.rosique@farmbau.eu
Christoph Mayer
Konstruktion
Tel. 07905 921 00 32
c.mayer@farmbau.eu
Fabian Steigleder
Bauzeichner (Auszubildender)
Tel. 07905 921 00 36
f.steigleder@farmbau.eu

Buchhaltung

Susanne Weiss-Neidlein
Buchhaltung
Tel. 07905 921 00 42
s.weiss-neidlein@farmbau.eu
Birgit Tabat
Buchhaltung
Tel. 07905 921 00 40
b.tabat@farmbau.eu
Tina Schürrle
Buchhaltung
Tel. 07905 921 00 49
t.schuerrle@farmbau.eu
Ulrike Haag
Buchhaltung
Tel. 07905 921 00 49
u.haag@farmbau.eu
Andrea Speiser
Buchhaltung
Tel. 07905 921 00 41
a.speiser@farmbau.eu
Petra  Senghaas
Personal
Tel. 07905 921 00 44
p.senghaas@farmbau.eu
Kerstin Jourdan
Personal
Tel. 07905 921 00 0
k.jourdan@farmbau.eu

IT / Elektro

Oliver Köhler
IT/Elektroplanung
Tel. 0162 441 5615
o.koehler@farmbau.eu